Current Tenants

Current Tenants

If you currently lease a space in the historic Officers Row, West Barracks, or Providence Academy, congratulations! Your business is in a very unique historic setting, and the Trust promises to do all it can to make your business a successful endeavor and great experience.

Pay Your Rent

Officers Row / West Barracks Tenants –

  • Option 1: Submit a check or money order to our Management Office at OO Howard House, 750 Anderson Street, Vancouver, WA 98661.
  • Option 2: ACH. Contact our office at 360.992.1807 to set up an automatic clearing house payment.

Academy Tenants –

  • Option 1: Submit a check or money order to our Management Office at 400 E Evergreen, Suite 105, Vancouver, WA 98660.
  • Option 2: ACH. Contact our Management Office at 360.694.3271, to set up an automatic clearing house payment.

Lease & Other Inquiries

Please contact Shelly Knight at 360-992-1807.
.

COMMERCIAL TENANTS ON SITE:

COMPANY/ORGANIZATION CONTACT PERSON WEBSITE PHONE NUMBER
Blue Leaf Mental Wellness Center Tara May www.blueleafcenter.com 360-904-1008
C. Morton Counseling Cathy Morton www.comortoncounseling.com 360-695-3012
CoreTek Don Stringer www.coretekreps.com 360-696-8485
Davis Global Wealth Management Wade Davis www.davisglobalwm.com 360-258-1538
Empire Hospitality Carly Major www.empiremanagedsolutions.com
Exquisite Crystals Gallery John Van Rees www.exquisitecrystals.com 360-573.-6787
Fort Vancouver Investment Management, LLC www.fortvancouverim.com 360-823-0477
NW Legacy Law Thomas Hackett www.nwlegacylaw.com 360-975-7770
Pillar Financial Group Kathleen O’Connor www.pillar-financialgroup.com 360-828-8392
Purposeful Counseling Lindsay Jaques www.purposefulcounseling.com 503-319-0678
Retsinas Nancy Retsinas www.nancyretsinas.com 360-816-2246
Sandalwood Counseling Dr. Shannon Lilja www.sandalwoodcounseling.net 503-260-5118
Steven Shaps MFT Steven Shaps www.stevenshapsmft.com 503-913-7295
Visiting Angels Robert Loudenback www.visitingangels.com 360-892-4442

.